Overwatch is free to play this weekend!

If you haven’t yet picked up Overwatch and are interested in checking it out, you’ll want to set aside some time this weekend. The previously announced free weekend event begins today. Starting today at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST, Overwatch will be free to play on all platforms. That said, you will need a PlayStation Plus subscription if you intend to play on PS4, or an Xbox Live Gold membership if you’re playing on Xbox One. Playing on PC requires a Battle.net/Blizzard account, but you can create one f

Source: Play Overwatch Free For The Weekend, Starting Today – GameSpot